GLOBAL FRINGE 2020

For the whole month of September 2020, we invited you to WATCH GLOBAL, STAY LOCAL for our GLOBAL FRINGE program.

 

We joined forces with our award partner fringes from across the Globe to present this unique streaming event.

An innovative digital performance program, allowing The Sydney Fringe audiences to experience international work as never before and provide The Sydney Fringe artists with the opportunity to share their work globally.

Global Fringe 2020 is presented by Innocent Bystander
Global Fringe 2020 Technology partner is DPLR

We, The Lost Company
See More

We, The Lost Company

See More
Sat 26th Sept - Sat 3rd Oct | 35 minutes
Train Lord
See More

Train Lord

See More
Sat 26th Sept - Sat 3rd Oct | 55 minutes
Our Visions Begin With Our Desires - Chapter 2
See More

Our Visions Begin With Our Desires - Chapter 2

See More
Sat 26th Sept - Sat 3rd Oct | 30 minutes
Queers on the Fringe
See More

Queers on the Fringe

See More
Weds 23 Sep - Sat 3 Oct | 1 hour
A Murder Story, Retold
See More

A Murder Story, Retold

See More
Sat 24 Oct | 45 minutes
Portrait of Five Artists
See More

Portrait of Five Artists

See More
Sept 2nd - 30th, 6pm - 10pm | 4 hours
A Celebration of Theatre – Gala #1
See More

A Celebration of Theatre – Gala #1

See More
Wed 2 Sep, 6:30pm | 2 hours 15 minutes
Gritty Intimacy – Gala #2
See More

Gritty Intimacy – Gala #2

See More
Wed 9 Sep, 6:30pm | 3 hours
The Basement Tapes
See More

The Basement Tapes

See More
Thurs 10 Sep - Sun 13 Sep | 1 hour
By Virtue of the Same Movement
See More

By Virtue of the Same Movement

See More
Thurs 10 Sep - Sun 13 Sep | 55 minutes
Trans Tasman Fringes
See More

Trans Tasman Fringes

See More
Tue 8 Sep, 5:30pm | 1 hour
Orpheus
See More

Orpheus

See More
Saturday 12th performance cancelled | 1 hour 10 minutes
Eurydice
See More

Eurydice

See More
Saturday 12th performance cancelled | 1 hour 10 minutes
Identity – Gala #3
See More

Identity – Gala #3

See More
Wed 16 Sep, 6:30pm | 3 hours
The Sydney Fringe's New First Nations Arts Program Launch
See More

The Sydney Fringe's New First Nations Arts Program Launch

See More
Tue 15 Sep, 3:00pm | 1 hour
STOFF Opening Party with Alex The Robot Dancer
See More

STOFF Opening Party with Alex The Robot Dancer

See More
Wed 16 Sep, 12:30am |
Black Ocean
See More

Black Ocean

See More
Thu 17 Sep, 3:00am | 1 hour 20 minutes
... and trans people are from Mercury
See More

... and trans people are from Mercury

See More
Fri 18 Sep, 4:00am | 1 hour