SYDNEY FRINGE FESTIVAL

Address: 5 Eliza Street, Newtown 2042
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
Telephone: (02) 9550 6087
ABN: 1639 398 7277

Box Office Hours:

1st-31st August

Monday-Friday 1.30-5.30pm

3rd-30th September

Monday-Friday 10am-8.30pm
Saturday 4.30pm-8.30pm

Phone: 02 9550 6087

Email: Boxoffice@sydneyfringe.com

Please note all tickets incur a booking fee. See sydneyfringe.com for ticketing terms and conditions.


General
hq@sydneyfringe.com

Venues, Events and Festival
Dino Dimitriadis, Festival Producer
dino@sydneyfringe.com

Artist Inquires 
Thomas Murphy, Artist and Venue Co-Ordinator
artists@sydneyfringe.com

Finance and Administration
Louise Green, Business Manager
louise@sydneyfringe.com

Sponsorship and Development
hq@sydneyfringe.com

Marketing
Stella Kirkby, Marketing Manager
stella@sydneyfringe.com


Media and PR
Megan Bentley, Publicist
megan@articulatepr.com.au

 

Name *
Name