SYDNEY FRINGE FESTIVAL

Address: 5 Eliza Street, Newtown 2042
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
Telephone: (02) 9550 6087
ABN: 1639 398 7277

BOX OFFICE

Thursday 1st August - Friday 30th August  
Monday-Friday:  1.30pm to 5.30pm

Monday 2nd September - Sunday 30th September
Monday: 11am to 6pm
Tuesday to Friday: 11am to 9pm
Saturday: 5pm to 9pm
Sunday: Check website for Sunday times

Phone: 0421 553 469
Email: boxoffice@sydneyfringe.com


General and Festival
hq@sydneyfringe.com

Venues and Events
Artist Services Team
artists@sydneyfringe.com

Finance and Administration
Louise Green, Business Manager
louise@sydneyfringe.com

Sponsorship and Development
Pia Andersen, Development Manager
pia@sydneyfringe.com

Marketing
Stella Kirkby, Marketing Manager
stella@sydneyfringe.com

Media and PR
Megan Bentley, Publicist
megan@articulatepr.com.au

Fringe HQ
Erica Brennan
erica@sydneyfringe.com

 

Name *
Name