Acoustic Ritual

NSW, AUSTRALIA

WED 3 NOV - SAT 18 DEC | 1 hour 30 minutes Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre
Buy Tickets

Legendary Sydney venue 505 returns to Fringe HQ at 5 Eliza Street with the Acoustic Ritual program over November and December.

Focusing on Sydney’s core creative community emerging from the world of contemporary jazz and its many inter-genre expressions.

Sessions as it stands currently have performances from 830-930pm with doors open 745pm and encores and overtime open until 10pm. Prices are prescribed by the artists but generally in the range of $30-$50 inclusive of a drink voucher at the bar.

Curated by Cameron Undy, tickets direct through 505.

Program Incudes:

November
Wed 3 – Kevin Hunt Trio
Thu 4 – Chris Abrahams Solo
Fri 5 – Soft Attack
Sat 6 – Greg Coffin Trio

December
Tue 7 – Ellen Kirkwood ‘Underwoods’
Thu 9 – Ragan Kang Quintet
Fri 10 – Oliver Thorpe
Fri 17 – Yutaro Okuda Quintet

More details at venue505.com

Show details

Show details
  • 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Venue 1: Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre
Performance notes
  • Content warnings:
Venue details & accessibility
Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

5 Eliza Street, Newtown
Telephone: (02) 9550 6087

Accessibility

This venue is not wheelchair accessible. However, we still recommend calling the venue directly to discuss whether they can provide the access you need.

Dates and times

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 03 Nov - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 04 Nov - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 05 Nov - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 06 Nov - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 08 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 09 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 10 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 11 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 15 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 16 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 17 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 18 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets