Acoustic Ritual

NSW, AUSTRALIA

THU 3 FEB - SAT 16 APR 2022 | 1 hour 30 minutes Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre
Buy Tickets

Legendary Sydney venue 505 returns to Fringe HQ at 5 Eliza Street with the Acoustic Ritual program in 2022.

Focusing on Sydney’s core creative community emerging from the world of contemporary jazz and its many inter-genre expressions.

Sessions as it stands currently have performances from 8.30-9.30pm with doors open 7.45pm and encores and overtime open until 10pm. Prices are prescribed by the artists but generally in the range of $30-$50 inclusive of a drink voucher at the bar.

Curated by Cameron Undy, tickets direct through 505.

Program Incudes:

February

Wed 2 – Kevin Hunt Trio
Thu 3 – Solo piano night – Casey Golden, Matthew Thomson & Wilbur Whitta
Fri 4 – Sandcastles
Sat 5 – The Inlay Ensemble + Duo Thirteen

Thu 10 – Greg Coffin Trio
Fri 11 – Hamed Sadeghi solo
Sat 12 – Thibaud Kessell

More details at venue505.com

Show details

Show details
  • 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Venue 1: Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre
Performance notes
Venue details & accessibility
Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

5 Eliza Street, Newtown
Telephone: (02) 9550 6087

Accessibility

This venue is not wheelchair accessible. However, we still recommend calling the venue directly to discuss whether they can provide the access you need.

Dates and times

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 03 Nov - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 04 Nov - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 05 Nov - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 06 Nov - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 08 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 09 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 10 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 11 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 15 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 16 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 17 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 18 Dec - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 02 Feb - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 03 Feb - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 04 Feb - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 05 Feb - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 09 Feb - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 10 Feb - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 11 Feb - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 12 Feb - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 09 Mar - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 10 Mar - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 11 Mar - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 12 Mar - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 16 Mar - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 17 Mar - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 18 Mar - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 19 Mar - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 06 Apr - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 07 Apr - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 08 Apr - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 09 Apr - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Wednesday 13 Apr - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Thursday 14 Apr - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Friday 15 Apr - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Fringe HQ Newtown - Theatre

Saturday 16 Apr - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets