Workshops & Talks What More Can Fringe Do For Sydney?
See More
Workshops & Talks

What More Can Fringe Do For Sydney?

See More
Sat 25 Sep, 2:00pm | 1 hour 30 minutes
Workshops & Talks Making Art In An Uncertain World
See More
Workshops & Talks

Making Art In An Uncertain World

See More
Sat 25 Sep, 4:00pm | 1 hour
Music A Night In With Alice and Billie
See More
Music

A Night In With Alice and Billie

See More
Thu 30 - Sun 3 Oct | 1 hour
Music Fringe Ignite
See More
Music

Fringe Ignite

See More
Sun 12 Sep, 4:00pm | 2 hours
Dance Infinite Item
See More
Dance

Infinite Item

See More
Mon 20 - Thu 30 Sep | 2 hours
Comedy Jon Bennett: Fire in the Meth Lab
See More
Comedy

Jon Bennett: Fire in the Meth Lab

See More
Tue 21 - Thu 30 Sep | 1 hour
Comedy Jon Bennett: How I Learned to Hug
See More
Comedy

Jon Bennett: How I Learned to Hug

See More
Tue 21 - Thu 30 Sep | 1 hour
Theatre Little Eggs Collective Presents: Symphonie Fantastique
See More
Theatre

Little Eggs Collective Presents: Symphonie Fantastique

See More
Mon 20 - Thu 30 Sep | 2 hours
Theatre APAX EXTENDED and Sydney Fringe - A cross over event: Pitching at Arts Markets
See More
Theatre

APAX EXTENDED and Sydney Fringe - A cross over event: Pitching at Arts Markets

See More
Wed 22 Sep, 3:30pm | 1 hour 30 minutes
Theatre Acoustic Ritual Fridays #1
See More
Theatre

Acoustic Ritual Fridays #1

See More
Fri 17 Sep, 3:00pm | 2 hours
Music Acoustic Ritual Fridays #2
See More
Music

Acoustic Ritual Fridays #2

See More
Fri 24 Sep, 3:00pm | 2 hours
Music Acoustic Ritual Fridays #3
See More
Music

Acoustic Ritual Fridays #3

See More
Fri 1 Oct, 3:00pm | 2 hours
Music Acoustic Ritual Fridays #4
See More
Music

Acoustic Ritual Fridays #4

See More
Fri 8 Oct, 3:00pm | 2 hours
Theatre Three Winters Green
See More
Theatre

Three Winters Green

See More
Mon 25 - Sat 30 Oct | 2 hours Fringe HQ