Musical Theatre & Cabaret Bernie Dieter's Club Kabarett
See More
Musical Theatre & Cabaret

Bernie Dieter's Club Kabarett

See More
Tue 16 Aug - Sun 25 Sep | 1 hour 40 minutes
Events & Parties POOF DOOF Drag Brunch Club
See More
Events & Parties

POOF DOOF Drag Brunch Club

See More
Sat 20 Aug - Sat 24 Sep | 5 hours
Comedy Multicultural Comedy Gala
See More
Comedy

Multicultural Comedy Gala

See More
Sun 21 Aug, 5:45pm | 1 hour
Events & Parties RUNAWAY Festival Club
See More
Events & Parties

RUNAWAY Festival Club

See More
Thu 25 Aug - Thu 22 Sep | 2 hours
Comedy Merrick Watts - An Idiot's Guide To Wine
See More
Comedy

Merrick Watts - An Idiot's Guide To Wine

See More
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Aug | 1 hour 10 minutes
Comedy Lawrence Mooney - Beauty
See More
Comedy

Lawrence Mooney - Beauty

See More
Sun 28 Aug, 5:45pm | 1 hour
Comedy Alexander Kharlamov: Penumbra
See More
Comedy

Alexander Kharlamov: Penumbra

See More
Tue 30 Aug - Sun 4 Sep | 7 hours TAP Gallery
Visual Art & Design Fiona Hendenson: Melancholia
See More
Visual Art & Design

Fiona Hendenson: Melancholia

See More
Tue 30 - Wed 31 Aug | 7 hours World Square
Comedy #thenewme
See More
Comedy

#thenewme

See More
Tue 30 Aug - Sat 3 Sep | 40 minutes
Comedy An Aussie, African & Englishman walk into a bar
See More
Comedy

An Aussie, African & Englishman walk into a bar

See More
Tue 30 Aug - Fri 23 Sep | 50 minutes
Comedy Initial Consult
See More
Comedy

Initial Consult

See More
Tue 30 Aug - Sat 3 Sep | 50 minutes
Musical Theatre & Cabaret The Soul Express
See More
Musical Theatre & Cabaret

The Soul Express

See More
Tue 30 Aug - Sat 3 Sep | 1 hour
Comedy Tinder Cindy
See More
Comedy

Tinder Cindy

See More
Tue 30 Aug - Sat 3 Sep | 45 minutes
Theatre Welcome to the Dark Goddess's Office
See More
Theatre

Welcome to the Dark Goddess's Office

See More
Tue 30 Aug - Sat 3 Sep | 1 hour
Immersive & Interactive A Little Drape of Heaven
See More
Immersive & Interactive

A Little Drape of Heaven

See More
Tue 30 Aug - Sun 2 Oct | 30 minutes
Dance A Perfect Day
See More
Dance

A Perfect Day

See More
Tue 30 Aug - Sun 2 Oct | 45 minutes
Dance AMA-Perlentaucherin
See More
Dance

AMA-Perlentaucherin

See More
Tue 30 Aug - Sun 2 Oct | 30 minutes
Theatre Antennae
See More
Theatre

Antennae

See More
Tue 30 Aug - Sun 2 Oct | 40 minutes